FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sat. Nov. 16

10:00 AM

Sat. Nov. 16

3:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 16

3:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 16

7:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 16

7:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 17

1:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 17

2:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 17

6:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 17

6:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 18

2:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 18

6:30 PM

Mon. Nov. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 19

2:00 PM

Tues. Nov. 19

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 20

2:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 20

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Nov. 21

2:00 PM

Thurs. Nov. 21

6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 22

7:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 23

10:00 AM

Sat. Nov. 23

2:30 PM

Sat. Nov. 23

3:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 23

3:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 23

7:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 24

2:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 24

2:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 24

2:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 24

6:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 25

2:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 25

6:30 PM

Mon. Nov. 25

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 26

2:00 PM

Tues. Nov. 26

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 26

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 27

1:00 PM

Wed. Nov. 27

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 27

6:30 PM

Thurs. Nov. 28

9:00 AM

Fri. Nov. 29

2:00 PM

Fri. Nov. 29

3:00 PM

Fri. Nov. 29

7:00 PM

Fri. Nov. 29

7:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 30

11:00 AM

Sat. Nov. 30

3:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 30

3:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 30

7:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 30

7:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 1

1:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 1

6:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 2

2:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 2

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 2

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 2

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 3

2:00 PM

Tues. Dec. 3

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 4

2:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 4

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 5

2:00 PM

Thurs. Dec. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 5

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 7

10:00 AM

Sat. Dec. 7

3:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 7

7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 7

7:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 8

1:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 8

2:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 8

6:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 8

7:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 9

2:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 9

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 9

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 10

2:00 PM

Tues. Dec. 10

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 10

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 11

2:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 11

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

2:00 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 13

7:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 13

7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

10:00 AM

Sat. Dec. 14

3:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

7:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

7:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

2:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Holiday season means holiday parties

Whether it's a beautiful wood pallet or a festive painting, we've got fun holiday art

Read More >

Chunky blanket DIY perfect for the holidays

We offer the softest yarn in several colors for you to create a personalized blanket.

Read More >

You can have your pumpkin spice and paint it too

We'll walk you through this super fun painting while you laugh with friends and sip some bubbly.

Read More >

Perfect Time to Hand Knit a Cozy, Chunky Blanket

Chunky Blanket Workshop this Weekend - no knitting experience required!

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.