FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Thurs. Apr. 25

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 25

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 25

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 26

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 26

7:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 27

10:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 27

11:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 27

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 27

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 28

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 28

2:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 28

6:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 29

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 29

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 30

2:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 30

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 1

10:00 AM

Wed. May. 1

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 1

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 2

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 2

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 2

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 3

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 3

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 4

10:00 AM

Sat. May. 4

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 4

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 4

7:00 PM

Sun. May. 5

2:00 PM

Sun. May. 5

6:00 PM

Mon. May. 6

2:00 PM

Mon. May. 6

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 7

2:00 PM

Tues. May. 7

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 8

2:00 PM

Wed. May. 8

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 9

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 9

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 9

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 10

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 10

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 11

10:00 AM

Sat. May. 11

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 11

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 11

7:00 PM

Sun. May. 12

2:00 PM

Sun. May. 12

3:00 PM

Sun. May. 12

6:00 PM

Mon. May. 13

2:00 PM

Mon. May. 13

2:00 PM

Tues. May. 14

2:00 PM

Tues. May. 14

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 15

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 16

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 16

6:00 PM

Thurs. May. 16

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 17

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 17

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 18

10:00 AM

Sat. May. 18

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 18

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 18

7:00 PM

Sun. May. 19

2:00 PM

Sun. May. 19

6:00 PM

Mon. May. 20

2:00 PM

Mon. May. 20

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 21

2:00 PM

Tues. May. 21

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 22

2:00 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 24

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

10:00 AM

Sat. May. 25

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Sibling's Day is Today or Any Day at Wine & design Charlotte

Sibling's Day is a wonderful time to celebrate Family

Read More >

Fun Art That Is Fun to Paint at Wine & Design Charlotte

We show you step by step at Wine & Design Charlotte this week

Read More >

Easter Fun for the Whole Family at Wine & Design Charlotte

A Paint pARTy for the whole family on Easter Sunday

Read More >

Cheers to Best Times with Friends

Plan a Sip & Paint Night for Ladies' Night, Date Nights or Family and Make Memories

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.