Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Lake Norman, NC

9611 Sherrill Estates Rd. Ste A | Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704)603-7489 | lakenorman@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sun. Aug. 19

12:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 20

10:30 AM

Mon. Aug. 20

12:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 20

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 21

10:30 AM

Tues. Aug. 21

11:00 AM

Tues. Aug. 21

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

10:30 AM

Wed. Aug. 22

12:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 23

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 24

10:30 AM

Fri. Aug. 24

1:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 24

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 25

12:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 25

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 26

12:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 26

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 27

10:30 AM

Mon. Aug. 27

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 27

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 28

10:30 AM

Tues. Aug. 28

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 29

10:30 AM

Wed. Aug. 29

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 30

10:30 AM

Thurs. Aug. 30

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 31

10:30 AM

Fri. Aug. 31

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 1

12:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 1

3:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 1

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 2

12:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 2

2:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 4

10:30 AM

Tues. Sep. 4

7:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 5

1:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 5

7:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 6

10:30 AM

Thurs. Sep. 6

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 7

10:30 AM

Fri. Sep. 7

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 8

12:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 8

2:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 8

3:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 9

12:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 9

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 10

10:30 AM

Mon. Sep. 10

7:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 11

12:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 11

7:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 12

11:00 AM

Wed. Sep. 12

7:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 13

11:30 AM

Thurs. Sep. 13

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 14

1:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 14

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 15

12:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 15

3:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 15

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 16

12:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 16

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 17

10:30 AM

Mon. Sep. 17

7:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 18

1:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 18

7:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 19

10:30 AM

Wed. Sep. 19

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

National Selfie Day: “If this was your last-ever selfie, what drink would be in your hand?”

Lights, camera, SELFIE!! Today (June 21st) is National Selfie Day, which, if we’re being honest, is really just a *legitimate* excuse to step up our Instagram game.

Read More >

Sippin' WINE, it's summertime!

NEW! DIY Stencil Classes, Father's Day, BFF Day, Rose Day, and more!

Read More >

Things to Note

Do reservations have to made online? Yes. Walk-ins cannot be guaranteed. What can I bring to my class? All events are BYOB, and you may bring wine, beer, non-alcoholic beverages, and snacks into the studio. We do provide cups and bottle openers for your convenience, but DO NOT have ice. I can't make my class. What happens now? Call or email prior to your scheduled class so we can book you for a new class. How old do you have to be to attend an evening class? Unless specified otherwise, all classes are appropriate for ages 16 and up.