FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Howell, NJ

2214 U.S. Route 9 South, Ideal Plaza | Howell, NJ 07731

Phone: 732-742-0690 | howell.nj@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Fri. Aug. 23

4:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 23

6:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 23

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 24

12:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 24

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 25

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 26

11:00 AM

Tues. Aug. 27

6:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 27

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 28

6:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 28

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 28

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 29

4:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 29

6:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 29

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 30

6:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 30

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 30

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 31

12:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 31

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 1

11:00 AM

Sun. Sep. 1

12:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 2

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 2

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 3

6:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 3

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 3

7:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 4

6:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 4

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 4

7:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 5

6:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 5

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 6

4:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 6

6:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 6

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 7

12:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 8

11:00 AM

Sun. Sep. 8

12:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 9

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 9

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 10

6:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 10

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 10

7:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 11

6:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 11

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 11

7:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 12

2:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 12

6:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 12

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 13

6:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 13

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 13

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 14

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 14

12:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 14

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 14

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 15

10:00 AM

Sun. Sep. 15

11:00 AM

Sun. Sep. 15

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

7:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

7:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

12:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

11:00 AM

Sun. Sep. 22

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Sisters-In-Law Team Up To Open Wine And Design In Montgomery

The Rachels hosted the grand opening of one of the few paint-and-sip concepts in Montgomery on Thursday .

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

Things to Note

WE ARE A BYOB STUDIO (WINE AND BEER ONLY) REFUND/CANCELLATION POLICY: NO Refunds (CREDITS ARE GOOD FOR 30 DAYS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT DATE ONLY) NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A STORE CREDIT..... IN THE EVENT OF BAD WEATHER OR IF 5 OR LESS PEOPLE REGISTER FOR A CLASS ,WE WILL OFFER A CREDIT TOWARD A FUTURE CLASS. PRIVATE PARTIES AND ON WHEEL EVENTS REQUIRE A NON REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT WE REQUIRE 10 DAYS NOTICE OF CANCELLATION.