FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Culpeper, VA

201 Waters Place #109 | Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: 540-661-8409 | culpeper@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sat. Aug. 24

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 24

6:30 PM

Sat. Aug. 24

6:30 PM

Sun. Aug. 25

1:30 PM

Sun. Aug. 25

1:30 PM

Sun. Aug. 25

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 25

6:30 PM

Mon. Aug. 26

6:30 PM

Mon. Aug. 26

6:30 PM

Tues. Aug. 27

6:30 PM

Tues. Aug. 27

6:30 PM

Wed. Aug. 28

6:30 PM

Wed. Aug. 28

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 29

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 29

6:30 PM

Fri. Aug. 30

9:00 AM

Fri. Aug. 30

6:30 PM

Fri. Aug. 30

6:30 PM

Sat. Aug. 31

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 31

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 31

2:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 31

6:30 PM

Sat. Aug. 31

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 1

2:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 1

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 1

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 2

1:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 3

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 4

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 4

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 5

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 6

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 6

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

1:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 7

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 8

1:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 8

6:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 8

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 9

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 10

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 10

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 11

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 11

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 12

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 13

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 13

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 14

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 14

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 14

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 15

1:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 15

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

1:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

5:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Grab the Gi,rls & let's get Crafty! Chunky Blanket private pARTy!

Chunky Blanket private pARTy

Read More >

Wine & Design in Culpeper, VA introduces young and old to art. By Claudia Gohn Culpeper Times Intern Jul 4, 2019

Art for young and old!

Read More >

Now Booking for our Private Party Room!

Schedule Your Art Party Today!

Read More >

Now Booking 2019 Summer Art Camp

Summer Art Camp

Read More >

Things to Note

We now sell beer, wine and food at our location. Outside food is prohibited. Wine is $6 per glass and $16-$28 per bottle, beer is $6/8 per bottle. VA ABC Authority prohibits consumption of outside alcohol beverages inside the Studio. CANCELLATION & INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY: To receive a CREDIT for another class you must call 24 hours before an event. We do not issue refunds, all sales are final. There is a 4 person minimum for the class to be held. In the event a class is cancelled, we will provide a credit for you to use to another night.