Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Culpeper, VA

201 Waters Place #109 | Culpeper, VA 22701

Phone: 540-661-8409 | culpeper@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Wed. Jan. 23

6:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jan. 24

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jan. 24

6:30 PM

Fri. Jan. 25

6:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 26

2:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 26

6:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 26

6:30 PM

Sat. Jan. 26

6:30 PM

Sun. Jan. 27

1:30 PM

Sun. Jan. 27

2:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 27

2:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 27

6:30 PM

Sun. Jan. 27

6:30 PM

Mon. Jan. 28

6:30 PM

Mon. Jan. 28

6:30 PM

Tues. Jan. 29

6:30 PM

Tues. Jan. 29

6:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 30

6:30 PM

Wed. Jan. 30

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jan. 31

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jan. 31

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jan. 31

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 1

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 1

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 2

1:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 2

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 2

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 2

6:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 3

2:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 3

2:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 3

4:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 3

6:30 PM

Mon. Feb. 4

6:30 PM

Mon. Feb. 4

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 6

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Feb. 7

6:30 PM

Thurs. Feb. 7

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 8

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 8

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 8

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 9

1:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 9

2:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 9

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 9

6:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 10

1:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 10

1:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 10

6:30 PM

Mon. Feb. 11

6:30 PM

Mon. Feb. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Feb. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 13

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 13

6:30 PM

Thurs. Feb. 14

6:30 PM

Thurs. Feb. 14

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 15

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 15

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 16

6:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 17

1:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 17

1:30 PM

Mon. Feb. 18

6:30 PM

Mon. Feb. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Feb. 19

6:30 PM

Tues. Feb. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Feb. 21

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 22

6:30 PM

Fri. Feb. 22

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

1:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

1:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

6:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

We've Moved!

We are pleased to provide you with a Brand New Studio located at the beautiful Waters Place in the Historical District located closed to Davis Street Shopping.

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

Things to Note

No outside alcohol is permitted in the Studio. VA ABC Authority prohibits consumption of outside alcohol beverages inside the Studio. Wine, soft drinks & snacks are available for purchase. CANCELLATION & INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY: To receive a CREDIT for another class you must call 24 hours before an event. We do not issue refunds, all sales are final. There is a 4 person minimum for the class to be held. In the event a class is cancelled, we will provide a credit for you to use to another night.