Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Howell, NJ

2214 U.S. Route 9 South, Ideal Plaza | Howell, NJ 07731

Phone: 732-742-0690 | howell.nj@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. Jun. 26

3:00 PM

Tues. Jun. 26

7:00 PM

Tues. Jun. 26

7:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 27

12:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 27

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 27

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 28

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 28

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 29

3:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 29

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 29

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 30

11:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 30

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 30

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 1

3:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 3

3:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 3

7:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 3

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 4

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 5

3:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 5

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 5

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 6

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 6

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 7

1:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 7

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 7

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 8

11:00 AM

Sun. Jul. 8

3:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 8

3:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 9

9:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 10

8:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 10

7:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 10

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 11

9:00 AM

Wed. Jul. 11

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 11

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 12

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jul. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jul. 12

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 13

9:00 AM

Fri. Jul. 13

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 14

1:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 14

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 14

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 15

11:00 AM

Sun. Jul. 15

3:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 15

3:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 17

3:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 17

7:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 17

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 18

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 18

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 19

3:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 19

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 20

11:00 AM

Fri. Jul. 20

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 20

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 21

1:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 21

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 21

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 22

11:00 AM

Sun. Jul. 22

3:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 22

3:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 23

9:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 24

9:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 24

7:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 24

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 25

9:00 AM

Wed. Jul. 25

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 25

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

National Selfie Day: “If this was your last-ever selfie, what drink would be in your hand?”

Lights, camera, SELFIE!! Today (June 21st) is National Selfie Day, which, if we’re being honest, is really just a *legitimate* excuse to step up our Instagram game.

Read More >

Sippin' WINE, it's summertime!

NEW! DIY Stencil Classes, Father's Day, BFF Day, Rose Day, and more!

Read More >

Happy Father’s Day: How our Dads and Partners Helped Us Become #GirlBosses

At Wine & Design, we pride ourselves in being #girlbosses and, as such, love to highlight successful women. On Father’s Day, however, we reflect on the inspiration and support our fathers and partners

Read More >

Howell, NJ Paints the Town PRIDE

Howell, NJ franchisee Hali Crystall celebrates LGBTQ+ Pride Month with a community mural at Jersey Pride Festival!

Read More >

Things to Note

WE ARE A BYOB STUDIO (WINE AND BEER ONLY) REFUND/CANCELLATION POLICY: NO Refunds (CREDITS ARE GOOD FOR 30 DAYS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT DATE ONLY) NO SHOWS WILL NOT RECEIVE A STORE CREDIT..... IN THE EVENT OF BAD WEATHER OR IF 5 OR LESS PEOPLE REGISTER FOR A CLASS ,WE WILL OFFER A CREDIT TOWARD A FUTURE CLASS. PRIVATE PARTIES AND ON WHEEL EVENTS REQUIRE A NON REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT WE REQUIRE 10 DAYS NOTICE OF CANCELLATION.