FB Instagram
Contact your local studio to find out how you can pARTy with us at home!

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Greenville, SC

1175 Woods Crossing Road | Greenville, SC 29607

Phone: 864-288-1260 | greenvillesc@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sun. Apr. 5

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 5

3:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 6

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 6

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 7

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 7

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 8

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 8

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

6:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

10:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 11

11:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 11

1:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

6:30 PM

Sun. Apr. 12

9:00 AM

Sun. Apr. 12

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 13

11:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 13

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 13

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 14

11:00 AM

Tues. Apr. 14

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 14

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 15

11:00 AM

Wed. Apr. 15

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 15

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 16

11:00 AM

Thurs. Apr. 16

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 16

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

11:00 AM

Fri. Apr. 17

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

6:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

1:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

6:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

6:30 PM

Sun. Apr. 19

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 20

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 20

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 21

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 21

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 22

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 22

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 23

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 23

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 24

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 24

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 24

6:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

1:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

6:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

6:30 PM

Sun. Apr. 26

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 26

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 27

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 27

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 28

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 28

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 29

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 29

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 30

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 30

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 1

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 1

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 1

6:30 PM

Sat. May. 2

1:00 PM

Sat. May. 2

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 2

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 2

6:30 PM

Sun. May. 3

1:00 PM

Sun. May. 3

3:00 PM

Mon. May. 4

1:00 PM

Tues. May. 5

1:00 PM

Tues. May. 5

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Rent Our Art Studio For Your Meeting Space!

Did You Know That You Can Rent Our Studio For Your Office Meetings, MLM Purposes, And Other Multi-Use Purposes?

Read More >

Save 20% At Wine & Design Greenville SC

Join Our Text Club For All The Best Offers & 20% Off Your Next Visit!

Read More >

See What We're All About

"The picture that we were to paint was a magnolia wreath! The paint colors, canvas, brushes and a apron were set up at every seat. Leah guided us stroke by stroke while we all painted our o...

Read More >

FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

Q: How does Wine & Design work? A: You'll be taught a step-by-step 2hr acrylic painting from one of our local artists and will leave with your own masterpiece!! NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE NEED...

Read More >

Things to Note

We do not provide or sell alcohol, Evening classes are suggested for ages 13 and up. 21 and over may (BYOB) Bring Your Own Beer + Wine + Snacks. Registration and payment are required prior to class. ***Cancellation policy: Refunds will not be given in the event that a customer cancels their reservation. To receive a credit towards another class you must contact us 24 hrs before the class. Class may be canceled by the studio due to lack of sign-ups. Private Parties can be booked outside of normal business hours, Please contact our team via email to check availability.